Toggle Menu

Christmas Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times

The gym will be open as normal up to and including Wednesday 23rd December. The timetable will then be as follows:
Thursday 24th December - Closed
Friday 25th December - Closed
Saturday 26th December - Closed
Sunday 27th December - Closed
Monday 28th December - Closed
Tuesday 29th December - Open as normal
Wednesday 30th December - Open as normal
Thursday 31st December - Closed
Friday 1st January - Closed
Saturday 2nd January - Closed
Sunday 3rd January - Closed
Monday 4th January - Open as normal

Enjoy yourself and be ready to push even harder in the New Year. Merry Christmas!